Mountain River Trucking

Our Staff

At Mountain River Trucking, the dedication and quality of our team is what sets us apart from other transportation providers. We offer a supportive, pleasant staff with the tools they need to keep our operation running smoothly, allowing us to provide superior service to our customers.

Mountain River Trucking

Pete Smith

Owner

p.smith@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Heidi George

Safety Director

safety@mountainriver.com

Mitch Dowell

Outbound – West Coast/Northwest Dispatcher

m.dowell@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking-Safety & Recruiting Coordinator

Alexus Hardy

Safety & Recruiting Coordinator

a.hardy@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Richard Sarvis

Produce Dispatch

dispatch@mountainriver.com.

Mountain River Trucking

Greg Cave

Accountant, CPA

g.cave@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Patrick Owen

Local/East Coast Dispatcher

east@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking - Accounts Payable/Receivable

Regina Combs

Accounts Payable/Receivable

r.combs@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Fionn Brim

Shop Foreman

f.brim@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking -  Billing

Kim Norman

Billing

k.norman@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking - Maintenance - Office Support

Sherri Dowell

Maintenance – Office Support

s.dowell@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking - Payroll

Kelly Key

Payroll

k.key@mountainriver.com

L to R Pio and Juan – Wash Bay

 

Maintenance department left to right - Fionn Brim, Adrian, Jesus Jarez, Kenny, Lee, Eddie, Sherri Dowell