Mountain River Trucking

Our Staff

At Mountain River Trucking, the dedication and quality of our team is what sets us apart from other transportation providers. We offer a supportive, pleasant staff with the tools they need to keep our operation running smoothly, allowing us to provide superior service to our customers.

Mountain River Trucking

Pete Smith

Owner

p.smith@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Charles “Brad” Hawks

Safety Director

b.hawks@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Greg Cave

Accountant, CPA

g.cave@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Gina McBride

Safety Assistant

g.mcbride@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Amber Mullins

Billing / Accts Receivable / Insurance

a.mullins@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Macy Inman

Payroll/Accts Payable/Fuel

m.inman@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Sharon Smith

Logistics Services

s.simth@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

James Goodman

West Coast Dispatch

dispatch@mountainriver.com.

Mountain River Trucking

Kevin Stafford

East Coast Dispatch

dispatch@mountainriver.com.

Mountain River Trucking

Fionn Brim

Shop Foreman

f.brim@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Paul Bowers

Produce Dispatch

dispatch@mountainriver.com.