Mountain River Trucking

Our Staff

At Mountain River Trucking, the dedication and quality of our team is what sets us apart from other transportation providers. We offer a supportive, pleasant staff with the tools they need to keep our operation running smoothly, allowing us to provide superior service to our customers.

Mountain River Trucking

Pete Smith

Owner

p.smith@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Heidi George

Safety Director

safety@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Greg Cave

Accountant, CPA

g.cave@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Alistair Turner

Safety Assistant

safety@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Betsy Kirkman

Administrative Assistant

 

Mountain River Trucking

Sparrah Taylor

Receptionist

reception@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Amber Mullins

Accounts Receivable/Billing

a.mullins@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Macy Inman

Payroll/Accts Payable/Fuel

m.inman@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Patrick Owen

Local Dispatch

dispatch@mountainriver.com.

Mountain River Trucking

Eric Thompson

Dispatch

dispatch@mountainriver.com.

Mountain River Trucking

Fionn Brim

Shop Foreman

f.brim@mountainriver.com

Mountain River Trucking

Richard Sarvis

Produce Dispatch

dispatch@mountainriver.com.

L to R Armando Campos and Juan Gomez – Wash Bay

Back left to right: Fionn Brim, McCray Smith, John Bowman, Robby Ladd; Front left to right: Jaun Gomez, Tim Pittman, Jesus Joarez, Armando Campos